Allez au contenu, Allez à la navigation, Allez à la recherche, Change language

  • Applications
  • Tumblr
  • Instagram

Home > Article

The Jury of the 66th Festival de Cannes

the 23.04.2013 at 3:08 PM - Updated on 26.05.2013 at 10:10 AM

American director, producer and scriptwriter Steven Spielberg will preside this year over a star-studded Jury. Eight top-flight international film celebrities, active in a variety of creative fields, will help him select the winners. 


Vidya Balan (Indian actress)
Naomi Kawase (Japanese director)
Nicole Kidman (Australian actress/producer)
Lynne Ramsay (British scriptwriter/director/producer)

Daniel Auteuil (French actor/director)
Ang Lee (Taiwanese director/producer/scriptwriter)
Cristian Mungiu (Romanian scriptwriter/director/producer)
Christoph Waltz (Austrian Actor)

The task before the Jury of the 66th Festival de Cannes is to decide between the various films in Competition. The prizewinners will be announced during the Closing Ceremony on May 26th, culminating in the award of the most coveted title of all – the Palme d’Or.







1. Steven Spielberg © 2013 DW II Photo by Art Streiber

2. Vidya Balan © RR

3. Christoph Waltz © Nino Munoz

4. Lynne Ramsay © Brigitte Lacombe for Doha Film Institute

5. Cristian Mungiu © AFP

6. Naomi Kawase © RR

7. Ang Lee © Mary Hellen Mark

8. Nicole Kidman © Andrew Macpherson

9. Daniel Auteuil © Andre Rau / H&K



Facebook Twitter Imprimer